Additional information

MPN

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

$12.95

SPECIFICATIONS: A button in the shape of waffles and whipped cream, featuring signature phrases from the show
BOOK INCLUDED: 32-page book with trivia questions, fun quotes, and full-color photos throughout
PERFECT GIFT: A must-have gift for fans of Parks and Recreation
PORTABLE: Small size allows for fun anytime, anywhere
OFFICIALLY LICENSED: Authentic collectible

SKU: 965149Categories: , ,

If you would like in store pickup you may select this option at checkout.

In stock

In stock

CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGHT THIS, ALSO LOVED …