Description

Pusheen is the Internet’s adorable chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of everyone’s favorite lazy, lovable feline: A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike), two 5-inch x 5-inch pieces of cotton Aida cloth, A 3-inch embroidery hoop, Two tapestry needles, Four skeins of embroidery thread.

Additional information

Weight 1 oz

$10.95

Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit. A perfect gift for the crafty cat lover in your life!

If you would like in store pickup you may select this option at checkout.

In stock

In stock

RELATED PRODUCTS